My digital art 'Guitar'

in Italy22 days ago

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_in_very_prec_by_luckykeli_dhrywge-414w-2x.jpg

Hey everyone, I just joined this community.
Yeah it is Friday finally and weekend is almost here.

Today I want to show you my creations I do as digital art with artificial intelligence.

I found app where I create images anything I want.

How it is done:

  1. enter the detailed promt (it is really
    important to give the right words, what
    you want to create),
  2. choose art style,
  3. choose prompt strenght,
  4. write words for negative promt
    and
  5. press create.

Today I created some images of quitar in vintage room and I think the images are good.

If you follow me, then you know that my work is creating digital art with help of artificial intelligence.

I must say really enjoy creating something new everyday.

If you like my digital arts, press upvote, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_with_very_pr_by_luckykeli_dhryx76-414w-2x.jpg

Ciao a tutti, mi sono appena unito a questa community.

Sì, finalmente è venerdì e il weekend è quasi arrivato.

Oggi voglio mostrarvi le mie creazioni come arte digitale con l'intelligenza artificiale.

Ho trovato un'app in cui creo immagini di tutto ciò che voglio.

Come si fa:

  1. inserisci il prompt dettagliato (è davvero
    importante dare le parole giuste, cosa
    vuoi creare),
  2. scegli lo stile artistico,
  3. scegli la forza del prompt,
  4. scrivi le parole per il prompt negativo
    e
  5. premi crea.

Oggi ho creato alcune immagini di quitar in una stanza vintage e penso che le immagini siano belle.

Se mi segui, allora sai che il mio lavoro è creare arte digitale con l'aiuto dell'intelligenza artificiale.

Devo dire che mi piace molto creare qualcosa di nuovo ogni giorno.

Se ti piacciono le mie arti digitali, premi upvote, significherà molto per me.

Potete trovare la mia intera collezione su:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

e su

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Grazie a tutti per il vostro supporto.

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_in_very_prec_by_luckykeli_dhrywh6-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_in_very_prec_by_luckykeli_dhrywgv-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_in_very_prec_by_luckykeli_dhrywge-414w-2x.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @shield-it

A project by @Italygame Witness

against downvote abuse

Bianco Professionale Corso caffetteria Copertina Facebook.png

If you need more informations, please read HERE

I wonder why you use deviantart for your pictures. Why not use pixabay.com
Welcome to italy!

I like Devianart 😃
Thank you 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45