You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fragaria / Fragole 🍓❤️

in Italy4 months ago

Seeing the post brought back old memories. At one time I also had strawberries at home, I bought them from the market. The plant died after bearing a few strawberries. I love seeing and eating strawberries.

Sort:  

How wonderful to hear that the post brought back old memories! Strawberries have a special way of bringing joy and nostalgia. It's truly a wonderful feeling to have strawberries grown at home, even though unfortunately it can be challenging to keep them healthy. I hope in the future you can try again and enjoy once more the sweetness and freshness of freshly picked strawberries. Thank you for sharing your experience! 🍓😊

I still love planting plants. There are some flowering plants in the house. Our house is very small and if there was a lot of space I would put them back. My flowers, birds, fruits. In a word, I love gardening. If I ever get a job and get a lot of money, I will fulfill my hobbies.

It's so nice to hear that you still love planting plants, despite the limited space. Even with a small house, you've found a way to bring the beauty of nature indoors. I also deeply love gardening. It's clear that you have a sincere love for caring for plants and creating a welcoming and lush environment. I truly hope that one day you'll be able to fulfill your dreams and have a larger space to cultivate your passion even more. The joy that gardening brings you is precious and deserves to be nurtured, just like your plants. Good luck with your future endeavors, and who knows, maybe one day we'll have the pleasure of meeting and sharing our passion together 😁

Thank you for wishing me..hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52