Unforgettable Italy

in Italy3 years ago

The warmth of Eastern Italy!

It was a late August day, rather hot outside but not so hot as we could have felt the freshness coming from the slight and pleasant wind coming from near by shores of Adriatic Sea.

We went to see and photograph the huge and beautiful square in front of the cathedral. Before entering inside the building we heard the songs and the celebration service for a small wedding. We stopped, listened and enjoyed the wedding ceremony from near the entrance of the cathedral. One of the few men outside was the driver of this spectacular luxurious retro car for the bride and the groom. He was nervously waiting next to the car, decorated with beautiful flowers and ribbons, and thankfully, he didn't mind me photographing this small and lovely details from the wedding day. Such a pleasant sunny and cloudless blue sky day, totally worth it to be remembered :)

IMG_7543.jpg

Photo EXIF metadata:

File NameIMG_7543.jpg
Camera Model NameCanon EOS M5
Date/Time Original2018:08:30 11:44:25
Shutter Speed1/80
Aperture8.0
Metering ModeMulti-segment
Exposure Compensation0
ISO100
Lens11-18 mm
Focal Length11.0 mm
Image Size1280x1920
FlashOff, Did not fire
White BalanceAuto
Sharpness50
Saturation0
Color SpacesRGB
File Size716 kB
Serial Number433051000517

This is my exclusive entry to UNFORGETTABLE ITALY contest: Week 23 by @girolamomarotta and @italygame supported by Team Steemit @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02, thanks so much everyone! :)


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my difficult visual art endeavor and stay in touch!


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


My twitter: https://twitter.com/hadjiyvanov


My single edition unique digital art NFT on Ethereum at OpenSea: https://opensea.io/collection/art-by-lightcaptured


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


My NFT art works on EOS: https://gallery.pixeos.art/profiles/damian-hadjiyvanov



I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:



Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

Прекрасное историческое место.

Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46