You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19-01-2022 - Short World News [EN] -[IT]

in Italy2 years ago

I think it's a good initiative to present the news in this way, since many people either don't have time, or they forget to read the news. With this method, people are encouraged to read the news and give their opinion. I believe that news about global warming, climate change, environmental pollution, among others, could be added. These issues are of general interest, and many times the media do not give them the diffusion they deserve. Greetings and thanks for sharing the initiative.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your reply, I thought everything you wrote about the post and in my opinion, general news is something that is missing in Steemit. So I thought of this format to discuss current events. Your words encourage you to move forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48