The Best Photo of The Week - Still Life#3

in Italy3 years ago

Hello!

This is my entry for THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK

From my still life photo archive. A few photo games: light, shadow and composition. I shot from different angles and sometimes moved objects around.

P8200137.jpg


P8200138.jpg


P8200139.jpg
These photos are some of my first experiments.🤔 😂

Hope you are all doing well

Camera: OLYMPUS E-M1
Lens: M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO
Software: Lightroom

Original photos by @leylar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

fantastic!!!!

 3 years ago 

Oh, thank you!

I really love this style! Now how I am going to be able to choose between you and @sardrt??? ;-)

 3 years ago 

I don't know,🤔.....the choice is yours😀

🤔 Maybe I'll just vote for both! I'm a rebel, so what if I'm disqualified! 😅 You really have a wonderful talent, and I'm grateful that you share that talent in our Community! 😊

Бесподобно красиво и талантливо!!!

 3 years ago 

... спасибо за ваши добрые слова😊

Замечательная работа!

 3 years ago 

...спасибо😊🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70