The Best Photo of The Week:Squirrel

in Italy2 years ago

Hello everyone!

This is my entry for THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK

IMG_1244.jpg

A squirrel is eating a nut and doesn't pay any attention to me at all. I was able to capture the squirrel. I rejoiced like a little girl. Short walks in the park distract me from the events taking place. It seems unreal... Curfew and frequent air sirens remind me that this is wartime.

Camera: Canon PowerShot SX200 IS
Software: Lightroom

Original photos by @leylar

Sort:  

WOw the photo of this squirrel eating the nut is really very beautiful... congratulations for photographing such a special moment

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the kind words😊

Яка гарна білочка!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51