The Best Photo of The Week: Rosebuds

in Italy2 years ago

Hi everyone!

This is my entry for THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK

I know that many people love flowers! I love photographing flowers. The world of plants allows me to work in almost any genre. It can be a spectacular landscape with flowers, or individual "portraits" of single flowers. Or it can be a still life. You can shoot interesting abstract compositions in macro photography. I think that the success of a " Floral Photographer" depends not on expensive equipment, but on the ability to "see" the flower. What do you think?

P8150100-2.jpg

I was trying to capture the texture of the petals of these roses. Rosebuds. Perhaps my shot wasn't as nice.

Enjoy life!

Camera: OLYMPUS E-M1
Lens: M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO
Software: Lightroom

Original photos by @leylar

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Bella amica di fotografia Leylar. Un ottimo angolo.

Amazing flower shot! I like the colors

Beautiful 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26