You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Italy Live - Smartcast 1

in Italy3 years ago

There was no need for me to use a third-party translation service today. The Youtube Caption feature worked. I was able to auto-generate English captions. Smart Cast is indeed lengthy, and I agree with the point that you made concerning how we can listen to it bit by bit. Great talk.

Sort:  

Wow! I didn't know it could be translated! That's impressive! Yes, I generally do all of my smartcasts in segments, with the exception of Gene Codes. Thank you for listening!

That's a great news! In this way we can be heard by several users, even those of non-Italian native speakers! Wonderful! Thanks for your information and also to follow us here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51