Sort:  

Nice! Do you have an example of your work? Are you able to build a front end that retrieves data from the blockchain?

I am also very autodidactic, as I find it easier to study a subject on my own, rather than have someone try to teach it to me; especially if I am not interested. I also stared to study a little front end knowledge, but I put it to the side because I realized that the website I wanted to build required a very advanced programming, which I did not have the time, nor the energy to study.

I can totally relate. I have had a love and bolt relationship with Web Development since junior high school. I only managed to stick to it about two years ago.

Well I hope you stick to it this time because this is the perfect platform for that kind of talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67