UNFORGETTABLE ITALY contest : Week 24 - In the mid-15th century, rice production in Italy began.

in Italy3 years ago

Welcome to my blog

IMG_20210907_192851.jpg

Camera Smartphone Xiomi note4

Location Aceh-Indonesia

How are you dear steemian?

This time I am happy to participate in the contest organized by @girolamomarotta in the Italy community, I am very interested in this contest even though I have never visited Italy.

But I could feel I was there, amidst the rice fields of the Italy mainland Pianura Padana of the Alps and the Mediterranean sea. Honestly I really enjoy learning a country and I feel arborio rice has great meaning for Italy.

But what I do know is that there are several types of rice in Italy, includingArborio, Baldo, Volano and Andrea. It's very nice to get to know Italy through agriculture and what you should all know, from several types of rice it is the type of rice that is perfect for cooking the perfect Risotto. maybe, for Italians already know it and this is a dish that makes me curious for me to enjoy.

Speaking of Italy, Italy is the largest rice-producing country in Europe and there are two regions that become Italian rice bowls, namely Piedmont and Lombardy.

Maybe I only know a little about Italy, but I will learn to get to know Italy more deeply. Sorry if there are some wrong words and I hope you all can understand it.

Thank you for reading, I hope you all can know a little history in terms of Italian agriculture through rice.

Regards

@kurza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83