The Best Photo Of The Week - Me and two of my coworkers.

in Italy3 years ago

Welcome to my blog

IMG_20210906_192602.jpg

Smartphone xiomi note4

How are you my dear steemian?

Actually I don't want to stop to finish all my work however, I want to keep fighting to maintain it and I want to enjoy this difficult time in my own way.

I know that I am taking on my responsibilities every day for work, I also have where the times I will fight and I don't run away or disappear when problems come. I just want to try to find a solution in my own way and I don't want to see a lot of people relying solely on their emotions and I won't be like that.

I'll be back for you, I'm still here for you and I hope the struggle we've been through doesn't stop here. it's not one of the good solutions and i would never agree to such a crazy idea.

I just want to unwind, I don't mean to walk away and I still have long hopes for the job. we will meet to find solutions to today's problems and I hope you guys still remember how we both fought for the difficult times we had together.

Sorry for my writing that you don't understand, I just want them to know that I want to keep my job for them and I will fight for it.

Thank you for reading my story today, I hope we can all get through the difficult times in our respective jobs and without having to choose to back down too soon before we fight for it.

I also called my co-workers to participate here and I'm sure they are good people who are struggling @nazarwills, @atta09, and I hope they do well.

Regards

@kurza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75