The Best Photo Of The Week contest - Interacting with nature, this is how I get rid of boredom.

in Italy3 years ago

IMG_20210928_190251.jpg

How are you all steemian?

I can see and feel the very beautiful nature today. I am very comfortable, I don't hear the noise of vehicles and the noisy voices of people in the middle of the city. I can breathe very good air on this beach, I can feel how the wind blows and listen to the sound of the waves that go hand in hand.

One blue plastic bag I brought with me, my friend is really good at taking pictures and it's really fun. I was very grateful to him and I immediately took some pictures for him.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021, at exactly 12:30 pm I was at the beach and this could help me to recover my tiredness for my work. Unfortunately, I didn't bring enough supplies to stay on this beach for too long, I walked very far and there weren't too many people selling here.

Hopefully I can come back next time here with enough supplies and some fishing rods. I think as of you also really like being on the beach away from the noise of vehicles and very bad air pollution.

This is my original photo and I took a picture with the xiomi note4 smartphone I have and I hope you all have a beautiful day every day.

Thanks for reading and hopefully we'll see each other next time to see what I do with my smartphone camera.

Regards

@kurza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68