The Best Photo Of The Week - Bird feathers and dry leaves, perfect color.

in Italy3 years ago

Welcome to my blog

IMG_20210912_190326.jpg

Photo original by @kurza

Camera Smartphone xiomi note4

How are you dear steemian?

This time I'm back shooting, but I'm trying different things today and I want to find an inanimate object that I want to shoot.

What can I do today to be able to get the best photo of the day, this time I tried with a blue bird feather that I found in a leaf bush and I was happy to find a blue bird feather color, because I really like blue color and this is very coincidental.

I'm curious about this blue bird's feathers, I think it's a very beautiful bird and it looks like the bird just stopped at this tree.

IMG_20210912_190246.jpg

Photo original by @kurza

Camera Smartphone xiomi note4

I tried a new art for the image this time, placing it on the dry leaves and so that the color of the bird's feathers blends in with the brown color of the dry leaves.

Thanks for reading and viewing. I hope you all enjoy the way I take pictures and have a nice day.

Regards

@kurza

Sort:  

Hi, @kurza,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54