You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game (18.08.2021) On the ferry to Elba (Eng - Ita)

in Italy3 years ago

A very positive energy post, I also like vacations and seeing some of the islands is a very fun thing. I like to see you always take care of your health, especially during the current COVID19 pandemic and you stay alert to what is going on. I hope you always wear a mask and bring disinfectant to keep you healthy on every trip you take. have a nice day my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Of course I did use disinfectant and wear the mask every time, of course not while taking a bath or the sun, but always near other people! Thank you for your concern, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67