Moss on the wall, back to taking pictures.

in Italy3 years ago

Welcome to my blog

@kurza



IMG_20211221_184927.jpg



How are you all in the #italy community and I hope you are all in good health so you can do all your daily activities.

This time I will share some photos of mushrooms and this is one of the mushrooms that often lives in humid areas such as fish ponds, aquariums, well wall areas and this fungus is also a fungus that is often sought to be used to decorate aquariums.



IMG_20211221_184715.jpg



IMG_20211221_184801.jpg



I photographed this mushroom on my well wall, but I want to clean the area of ​​my well wall and I asked some people to take this mushroom. some of my colleagues put it in their son's aquarium and I just wanted to see that the walls of my well were clean.



IMG_20211221_184841.jpg



About all pictures

Xiaomi note4 phone camera + macro lens

Location Aceh - Indonesia

Photography Moss on the wall

Original photo by @kurza

First shared on Community #Italy

Thank you for taking your time to visit my blog and thank you for reading it too.

Believe that with passion, hard work and consistency within us, surely what we aspire to in the future will be achieved. Don't complain to achieve it all and fight to the top.

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Green posits the beauty of nature👌
Nice shots

Thank you very much my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50