THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK CONTEST ✨ | 13° Week | Dusk at Mukutmanipur by @kingporos

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Namaste/Ciao Steemians of Italy,



This is Nirmalya, from India. Hope you all are doing well in this pandemic. I'm very glad to be a part of this community. If you want to know me better here is my Achievement 1, Introduction.

Firstly I wanted to thanks The Best Photo Contest, 13° week by @sardrt for organizing this awesome contest.


Location: Mukutmanipur Dam | Google Maps

We went to Mukutmanipur before the second lockdown started back in May 2021. This photo was taken while I was boating. The sun was setting down in front of my eyes. It looked gorgeous. I couldn't resist myself to capture this photograph. Simply wanted to capture the memory.

Hope you like it!

DeviceLM-G850
F-stopf/1.8
Exposure time1/5128
Focal Length4/36mm
ISO100

Steem on!

CC:
@sardrt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72