You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 54 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy5 days ago

Needless to say, I suddenly liked your keyword added. 👍 Great that you managed to jump on this round. PS. it was only after reading your post, that an idea came to my mind - I could simply take a pic of milk chocolate bars on a shelf. (We have a good stock), and the word 'MILK' is clearly visible. Maybe I will save it for another time.

Sort:  

Indeed that is what I thought after I posted my photo.. chocolate would have done it although on this bar milk isn't written it's dark.
I also thought that the photo chain is ook good way to learn to think out of the box if it comes to photography.

You have a good stock of chocolate? Lucky you, the only chocolate I see is Milka and it changed, it's as if it's as if it's rubber and it has a very strange structure which shows at high temperatures.

Now I go for a bite before the evening is over.
Thanks for replying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84