You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 7 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy8 months ago

IMG_2848.jpg
PRINTER - CAT - BLACK

For this round I considered to bring a cat's toy to my office and take a picture (as I dont have a printer at home), but suddenly... I remembered about this old analogue photo (its from 1999! pre millenium!) and digitized it exactly for the challenge. I had a Xerox Laserjet printer at my parents flat by the time... None of us even knew the name 'Putin' back then.

Oh, by the way: you may notice a few Kodak film packages on the table. I was the fan of Fuji film, and my friend recommended me to try Kodak Portra 400. All those things sink from your memory, but come to the surface when you watch your old photos.

Sort:  

Hahaha. I remember those Kodak rolls of films. Very nostalgic. Great photo of the two keywords. And your third, I almost used the same. Hahaha. I like generic keywords. People tend to participate more. Good luck. Great entry.

In fact my mind is full of memories on a B&W photographic film. Good luck!

A nice entry, I think everyone likes it. Thank you to join again, Jpegg. Welcome to the new edition and, as usual, a big good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33