You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 3 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy9 months ago (edited)

Wow, it was totally unexpected surprise. Thanks for choosing my entry to encorporate into the Photochain. I definitely will find entry for the next round.

"Museum" and "wall" is a difficult couple, but Music and money perhaps it's even more.

Really?.. Those images are added to every second post about top rich musicians in the business..

This visual is easy to recreate... Or one may take a picture of a street musician with his money-collecting jar. Bingo!

PS. This is NOT my images and not my entry for this round. I will go find my own ;)

Sort:  

Yeah, I think it can be harder if you consider music in a literal way. Good examples, anyway. I'll wait for your finding ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49