The Best Photo Of The Week contest --- A huge ball of fire!!

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

The red giant!


Hello respectable #Italy community. Today I want to start with you in your contest of the photo of the week after much thinking. And what better way to do it than with this majestic sunset.

sol2.jpg


The giant Astro Rey in the twilight of an energetic day. This giant ball of fire of an intense red is submerging in the horizon of the Caribbean Sea and falls in love with everyone who stops to contemplate its enormous power and beauty. Surely in any part of the world human beings have the opportunity to contemplate this spectacle of nature, but let me tell you that, nowhere can you feel so much energy and so much desire to fly to it as on my beach, bathing in the warm waters and gilded from the Caribbean Sea that becomes meek and serene so as not to wake up to a sun that already exhausted tries to hide and rest.

sol3.jpg


Note: Someone to pass me the link to publish my post to compete?


The photographs are my property.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74