THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK // A little mermaid on the shore

in Italy2 years ago

Hello my dear #hive community. Here my entry to the photo of the week.


dfdf.jpg


I want to introduce you to this pretty little mermaid that I found on the beach while spending a happy afternoon with my little cousins, playing and having fun in the place where I most want to be, which is on the beach, in front of the sea.

here is my pretty little cousin who today wanted to look like a pretty little mermaid, while we were playing she wanted to sit down and rest for a while and there we took the opportunity to take some photos, this is one of many that we took and really this photo is very pretty , that's why I chose it as the photo of the week, because we were amazed by our cute little mermaid. I sincerely hope that you have loved my photography, for me I leave many happy moments in that image, they will be memories that will remain forever in that photo of a girl sitting in front of the immensity and playing with the wet sand of the beach.

They always say that the happiness of a child portends a good future and guarantees a healthy society. This photograph is the reflection of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97