You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unforgettable Trip | watching a horse racing match

in Italylast month (edited)

Hola @zulbahri

Narras con mucha emoción el viaje, y tu admiración por el lugar. Me contagié con tu pasión por las carreras de caballos. Pero con la traducción me quedó la duda: ¿PON es una raza de caballos?

En tu relato, no quedó claro si viajaste solo (como pareciera) o ¿si el niño y la mujer que aparecen en la segunda foto son tu familia?

En Venezuela tenemos un deporte nacional llamado “Toros Coleados”, los jinetes deben ser muy diestros y fuertes pues deben derribar reses. (este deporte está muy criticado por el daño a los animales.)

Acá una foto

image.png
fuente

#wewrite

@wakeupkitty

Sort:  

If you join, please let us know and use @wewrite and tag me. I like the photo you shared!

Sorry I forgot.
Thanks for answer me.

No problem, I was just reading someone else so I noticed as I read the other comments.



We thank you for participating in We-Write and leaving a comment behind.

CriteriaComment contains
Observations about content👍
Feelings about content👍
Content is liked/upvote
Interest is shown👍
Valuable information for the author👍
Photo/video/link with comment👍
Question(s) asked👍
Comment is not AI-generated👍
Hashtag #wewrite👍
Good comment👍
Verification date:September 18, 2024

A good informative comment and I love your photo. Please, check if you upvoted the author.

🍀♥️

Ready 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72