You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN is coming back: Will we reach our goal? [ENG-ITA]

in Italylast year

Ciao @davidesimoncini

Mi unisco alla proposta, dalla Community di Seven Network propongo una votazione ai vincitori di ogni settimana. Coordiniamo le idee.

--

Me uno a la propuesta, desde la Comunidad Seven Network propongo un voto a los ganadores de cada semana. Coordinemos ideas.

Sort:  

It's a good proposition. I have to admit that in the initial idea, there was also this possibility, and I think that if the contest will grow we could increase the number of voters for choosing the winners. This choice would force me to manage the contest differently and to have to develop a slightly different system in order to guarantee a correct development towards the participants and towards all the users who would participate in the voting. Also because, partly out of fairness to everyone, at that point, it might be nice to extend the votes to more communities who want to participate. Let's say that at the moment I prefer to revive the contest and observe what will happen: if there will be participation or if I will stop immediately. We'll see what happens.

However, I keep your proposal in mind and if I decide to resort to this solution, you will be one of the first to be contacted. Thank you for your application. In the meantime, I ask you one thing: I saw that the Seven community page consists almost exclusively of your posts. Does the proposal you made also involve some other user or did you make it on behalf of the community but are you, essentially, the only person who would take part in the vote?

Greetings from Italy Joslud, and I wish you a good week :)

Excellent @davidesimoncini

Yes, for now it is a personal proposal, given the voting power that I have as curator. Seven Network is a community that wants to grow, by talking I'm sure we could get involved as a community in the project.

I am in order and many successes.

With copy: @damurq @alejos7ven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50