You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innovazione Neuralink: Elon Musk ha l’ok per connettere il cervello umano ai computer. / Neuralink innovation: Elon Musk has the OK to connect the human brain to computers. [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

Interesting news.

I wonder if I can post scientific articles like that in this community.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi @jorgebgt of course you can post scientific articles.

Our community is open to all Steemit users who undertake to post original content, no spam, no plagiarism, no use of A.I., and not to be offensive towards other users.

Let me give you two pieces of advice that may help you fit into the community.

If you want you can add the Italian translation in your posts, just using a translator, for example www.deepl.com/it/translator.

It matters a lot to interact with other community members, reading and commenting on their posts so you can entice them to visit your blog and slowly you can establish a bond of mutual support.

I hope I have been helpful, for any further information please let me know. 😊

Thank you very much, for the recommendation you give me, to learn a little Italian, a beautiful language!
that you are very well!!

Just a tip, remember you can write in English. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50