THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK - a starfish on the shore

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear #italy community This is my entry for THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK.


trella.jpg


This photograph gives me a beautiful connection with nature, here I find mist, sand, sea, foam and a starfish, simply beautiful. nature and especially the marina are one of the happiest and most peaceful places that can be found. Man has always been an eternal lover of marine nature, the shore of the beach has always been the protagonist of many stories, you fall in love with a sunset facing the sea, you can feel how the sea mist kisses you, how the foam caresses your feet and you can even touch the stars with your hands. I always think that God comes to us, sits in the sand and connects with our spirit through a beautiful afternoon of gold and silver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85