THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK - 24 - A crab on the beach

in Italy3 years ago

Hello my valued community #italy This is my entry for THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK.


I don't know if this is a best photo of the week for you, for me? Without a doubt the best. This little guy that I saw by chance in the sand while he was looking at the line between the sky and the sea. The Little Crab was at a crossroads, well, he had to cross in front of me to get to his house and the truth was that I was very amused to see him advance very stealthily so that I would not discover him.

ggggg.jpg
This little crab attentive to my movements.


The curious? They always talk about crabs always walking backwards, but this time I had to move forward, so I had to do something different to achieve a goal ... Sometimes you have to break the mold, sometimes you can walk differently.

gg.jpg
I was advancing little by little.


g.jpg
How beautiful and wise is nature.


Appreciate life and value all living things on earth. And remember, you can also walk differently, run barefoot, maybe there you will find the meaning.


The photos are of my property taken with an EOS Rebel T3 cannon.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70