THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK - 21 - Man's best friend, my best model.

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Hello my valued #italy community This is my entry for THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK.

Everyone always expects as a best photo of the week a beautiful landscape, a sunset by the sea, a flower with a red that makes you fall in love, a very romantic rainy afternoon or a sunrise where the rays of the sound make their way to the mas beautiful fairy tale forest This is not my case.

I was caught by the elegance of this beautiful stray dog ​​that stood in front of me while I took pictures and stopped to pose as the best proposal for my catalog that day.


p4.jpg
He appeared before me with a freshness that caught me.


p1.jpg
a flawless pose.


p5.jpg
He never lost his firm appearance, his gaze was steady despite his hunger.


I was simply surprised and very pleased with this little friend and his professionalism on camera. This made me think about the error of believing that the social strata define the individual and not his conscience and his education. Because although for many this friend from the street who seeks to calm his hunger by rummaging through the garbage and his life is very difficult and he has learned to defend himself alone on the street, for me at that time he was my best talent and today he knows it. I present to you.

p2.jpg
How much elegance.


p3.jpg
How firm.


Appreciate life and value every living being on earth.



The photos are of my property taken with a cannon EOS Rebel T3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86