A fishing boat on a silver and pink cloak.

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear #italy community This is my entry for THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK.


gffff.jpg


I always have many doubts as to the exact or perfect day to upload my photos of the week, I don't know if today is too early to do it or too late, however, I bring you a spectacular photograph, which personally I have loved very much, It looks like a black and white photograph, but I took it at the moment when the sun begins to descend to try to hide between the line of the infinite sea horizon, at that precise moment where you do not know what color palette the sun will use today. astro Rey to decorate our coast, this time I was impressed, because the tones I used for that afternoon were a mixture of silver, pink and gray, which left me completely in love, the pink tone that covered the sea that moment left me speechless, I only have a moment to contemplate and admire so much beauty, then a boat crossed my lens and it seemed to me, that icing that finishes decorating the cake? simply a work of art for my eyes.

I try to bring you with this image the sensations that left me that afternoon on the shore of the beach, facing the sea, listening to the melodious breeze that collides with you exhausted from traveling the immense sea, bringing you songs of seagulls and sirens, with the camera within range , with my feet wet and my heart racing while I wait for the best poses of my favorite painter... the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74