a cat climbing trees.

in Italy2 years ago

Hello my dear friends from #italy here with a new photograph.


gaar6.jpg


Today I bring you an image that left me a bit surprised, although I know that these little friends are expert climbers, I had never seen them and I found this little guy at the top of a tree and I thought it was great.

gaar6+.jpg


The little kitty was hunting birds in the dark, but I, as always interfering in cat life to take good photos, wanted to take advantage of the adventure of this agile feline, which I couldn't because when he saw me he came down from the tree and it got lost. So, I keep a couple of photos.

gaar6+++.jpg


Animal life is wonderful, wherever these animals are, they will never stop being who they are, in the jungle or in the city, their animal instinct will always be the same. survival of the fittest, killing just to feed, running away when you feel a threat. Climbing to the top just to survive and not to become extinct, respecting the nature that is essentially themselves.

gaar644.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39