Sort:  

No, the prompt is even above your interview or? It was not available at the time of writing so I showed in Task 3 where to look and what it would look like.

Yup I read it but seems I misunderstood while reading .

However good luck to me next time. ☺️

And next I read this one. The story is very good. I couldn't stop laughing but mikitaly already left a report.

https://steemit.com/hive-184714/@fajrularifst/create-an-image-or-go-and-enjoy-the-day#@fajrularifst/sk6tky

Hahahha it means there are others too who might forget about the prompt.

Happy that they make you laugh😅

There are plenty but the most important thing is they had fun and I saw things I never tried or even knew that was possible too.

Oh cool 🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86