Photo Time challenge

in Italy2 days ago
ASLAMOALAIKUM
Sunrise

IMG_20240929_205352.jpg

Sunset

IMG_20240929_205317.jpg

The morning sunrise 🌄.I clicked the picture when I was going to my university I took it in my cab. The sun was rising and was looking very elegant and beautiful. I felt hope that came from the sunshine I really enjoyed the view.

The other picture I took in my university when the day was going to be end. I always see the two beautiful scenes of sunset and sunrise. Because mostly I am in my university or the way to university 😅💕.

I am the nature lover. I always love to see the beautiful sites. I am a photo lover. Where ever I see the beautiful places I always capture them.

Inviting @solperez @rashid001 @milikaty to participate in this amazing contest.

ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE 🍀❤️
Sort:  

Qué belleza de post. Has captado dos momentos mágicos: el amanecer y el atardecer; algo similar a la niñez y la adultez. Te deseo buena suerte.

Excellent entry to the contest, both photos are beautiful, I wish you the best of luck, for me you are already a winner, what a beauty.
I wish you a happy start to the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79