Friends

in Italylast month (edited)
🍀ASLAMOALAIKUM 🍀

Best Friends Day_20240831_002529_0000.png

Edited by Canva


Sitting in the big restaurant
My table is still empty
Seeing alone the people
Gatherings that make cherishing moments Defending each other
Playing chess
Winking laughing and giggling
I am seeing them lonely
Saying to myself.
Why my table is empty?
Why there is no one?
Why do I have no friends?



A lot of questions arise when you have no friends.
Thinking about what to write and what to discuss I thought about a big loss of part of my life that I spent lonely.
A person who knows everything but still pretends to be the happiest.
Some said the person who learns to walk alone is the strongest but they don't know he is walking on stones while pretending.
If a person is saying he needs no one he is enough for himself but he needs a listener understanding friend who remains silent.

Don't you think friendship is necessary?
I remember Hazrat ALI quote.

"A person is not rich if he has money a person is called to be rich if he has a loyal true friend."


Friend helps to remove the bad memories by replacing them with good memories.

There are some facts too. Sometimes ALLAH makes you lonely because some people don't deserve to be at your table. Sometimes HE wants to make you understand the difference between true and fake ones.

Still after being a strong person, you need a friend whom you want to tell about your sufferings experiences struggles.

Picture is edited by Canva
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66