You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For Community Curator For October 2024 | True Colours

in Italyyesterday

Now that internet is back after 4 days due to the hurricane here in Florida I can access Steemit again. Still no electric or water, but hey if there's internet that's what really counts. Right? I had been commenting 3 or 4 times on different posts. Got some nice responses. Working at a team sounds like more fun. I can give it a go. Thanks

Sort:  

You did not miss much. Steemit has log in trouble since last Friday night and today it's Monday.
Also I already answered this comment of yours and I notice it disappeared.

Increased activity on Steemit may be overloading the server...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75