PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 24:man/sky/building

in Italy5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240131_164330_743-01.jpg

I love to capture people on bikes, 'Cause I' ve never learned, this building is a catholic school.

📸 : Infinix note 10 plus

edited with Adobe lightroom

Sort:  

Yeah! Amazing entry, best of luck

Oh, thank you very much 🙏

Thank you

@jhellenmjgr, this time we have a different couple, you find it in the last section of my announcement post (edition number 24, my last post). The key-subjects are:

Man and Sky (uomo e cielo)

To validate your entry, I need a photo containing them. Excuse me for the complicate rules, but they are the focal point of the contest :(

Nice photo but the keywords are for last week. This week we have new keywords: MAN and SKY. It's not too late to change your entry. I will look forward to it. Good luck 🤞

Thank you for warning me I'm still new and I was without internet connection 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65