THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK - Waiting for it

in Italy2 years ago

📸 Hola Steemitverse 📸


IMG_8844.jpg

Waiting is something more impressive when you can be deliberately calm and sheltered knowing that that moment when it comes will be pleasure and lasting how you can be totally agitated and anguished by the passing of each second.

In my particular case I suffer both ways, I had to wait a long time for that moment to happen but so much so that when it happened I knew it was worth it now that event does not leave my mind and I will remember it forever.

And although curious it is, the reflections of the past that one that I visualized with such eagerness when seeing it today you notice how time passes quickly and how you have to remember the good and the bad, the pros and cons of reality and mirage.

Waiting can be an eternal moment if it is not valued for what it can really be, for me, waiting is a moment in which we can reflect, calm our anxieties, meditate on what has happened up to that moment and what is to come... Hence the classic that "wait when you wait."

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Telegram Edición & Lr
📍 | Petare, Miranda, Venezuela

This is my entry for the contest THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK by @italygame

Thanks to @disconnect for letting me watch it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52