THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK - Kim

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

📸 Hello Steemitverse 📸

photo_2022-06-03 12.52.49.jpeg

It has always been fascinating for me to see people's reactions to unexpected moments. For example, I had the opportunity to share a day with a person who is emotionally very fragile and who is going through a difficult situation, and I think that the best way in which to comforting that is by showing him bits and pieces of unique moments.

photo_2022-06-03 12.52.51.jpeg

This was the case in which you can capture this photograph arriving after a quiet afternoon where the talk flowed we went to his house to leave some things, I automatically went up to the roof in that place the sunset was incredible, even for me, for Instagram and then I told him come closer, place yourself here and capture a photo in which that silhouette is fully visible in its maximum darkness but in the background an incredible color palette that reflects that no matter how dark your moment is currently beyond there are endless beautiful things that you can appreciate and sometimes we do not remember that they are moments and not a whole life.

Hope you like.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Telegram Edición & Lr
📍 | Petare, Miranda, Venezuela

This is my entry for the contest THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK by @italygame

Thanks to @disconnect for letting me watch it.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84