THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK - Background

in Italy2 years ago

📸 Hello Steemitverse 📸


photo_2022-05-23 05.12.25.jpeg

The street has its own language, its culture, its teachings and coexistence. In this particular case, I am in Chacao, near San Ignacio, where a wall stands out for its colors, for its art, which for many is delinquency while for others it is artistic expression that is very different from normal.

I must say that the final photo is very different from what I had in mind, firstly because it was not the pose I wanted, I just relaxed and that posture came out, one that makes one think that I was looking at the mural but it was not really like that I just relaxed.

Hope you like.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Telegram Edición & Lr
📍 | Chacao, Caracas, Venezuela

This is my entry for the contest THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK by @italygame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43