You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 200% POWER UP!! 🚀 - THE NEW PROJECT FOR THE ITALY COMMUNITY [ENG - ITA]

in Italy4 years ago

Muy buena propuesta! De verdad que está súper increíble! La puedo implementar para mi país (Venezuela)?

Sort:  

Hi @jacorv, I'm really glad you like it...from my part, you can do it, but if you want to develop it in the same way we are doing it, you have to ask to @steemcurator01 if they are available to support your summary post.

Greetings and still thanks
Girolamo

Let me do it in my country and I'll let you know how I'm doing! ✌️

In the same way I will be guided by your post, you are my best reference. I used to do talks on various topics (soccer & reviews) so that those who participated would earn income based on what the post will generate. So I'm not so lost😉

Ok, if you want to do it, no problem. I'm glad if other communities too can get extra SP thanks to this proposal. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55