THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK - Pavo real 🦚

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

📸 Hello Steemitverse 📸


262B6EF5-643A-43AA-803C-C93053ED008D.jpeg

A wonderful, beautiful and dignified animal. Of those who only see it gives admiration. With its colorful plumage and perfect location that gave an unparalleled combination.

I recently did a photo shoot at La Estancia, a very beautiful place located in Caracas. In this are roosters, hens, ducks, legs and this peacock. Seeing him I was impressed, staring at him and fascinated with his stately demeanor. The idea itself was to take some photos for a model who was going to participate in a contest and needed a photo and videos explaining a content, I thought directly of this place because of the colors and it simply did not disappoint me. In addition to this, the peacock modeled for me throughout the photo session and although it was not the plan to capture him, how was I going to miss out on this magnificent shot that I managed to capture. He just got high and everything flowed properly.

Just look at those green colors in their various shades, blue and black go together, those textures and the position in which everything fit. For more curious data, there is only this peacock, this place no longer has. I don't remember if there were more before but... I hope that this species reproduces and continues its lineage in this enclosure.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Telegram Edición & Lr
📍 | Altamira, Caracas, Venezuela

This is my entry for the contest THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK by @italygame

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Amazing shot!! In this photo we can see all the royalty of this peacock

Muchísimas gracias por su apreciación! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36