Today I will share flower photography with you. I like photography very much.

in Italy3 months ago

Tell me who doesn't like photography? I can not verbalize for everyone but I tête-à-tête love photography a lot. Especially now that I've come to the vill area and seeing the new decor of the vill area makes my mind happy. This morning I allowed that the rainfall is veritably nice, some photography can be done moment, consequently I wakened up in the morning, repaired up and went along with the bike for the purpose of photography. moment I'll partake with you my old recollections photography of some places, these recollections were actually memorable because when I was in nine- ten I exercised to go to calculation private every day along this road and every corner then's covered with dust and every position is familiar to me. moment I'll partake with you the scenic views along the road. I suppose you will not detect my post too bad. But allow's know moment's photos.

IMG_21621.JPG

IMG_211621.JPG

IMG_214621.JPG

IMG_216621.JPG

This is a snap of that old flower, I do not flash back the exact name of this flower but it's a medicinal factory. Also, if the petals of this flower are set in water, it turns in a round shape, it's veritably nice to know. This is the solar panel and motor. Summer irrigation is done with this motor. It's a veritably simple system. principally, by utilizing the heat of the sunshine, this heat dynamism is converted into mechanical dynamism, water is uprooted from the ground and the field is rinsed with it. I suppose the third photography is more intriguing. Because through this photography you'll know the sludge field. In the sunshine you can know that the condition of the sludge field has declined but still it was the nature scene that caught my eye.

IMG_216921.JPG

IMG_217621.JPG

IMG_218621.JPG

IMG_221621.JPG

moment I did some arbitrary photography. I've collected the photography of these flowers from nonidentical places. I collected one flower from one position. I love both serving photography and appearing at photography. And when I collect from wherever I like. consequently that I can partake with you latterly. moment I've participated some photography with you. Which are collected one by one from one position. wanted commodity where visited.

IMG_251621.JPG

IMG_421621.JPG

IMG_2101621.JPG

This photography is a photography of waxed flower. As you can know in this snap, there are two veritably beautiful undyed waxed flowers. We all love roses veritably much. There are numerous kinds of roses and numerous kinds of roses. This is a snap of a undyed waxed flower. But it isn't a fully undyed waxed flower. A admixture of undyed and pink colors, this waxed flower is substantially undyed in color. Only the light pink color on the side looks important nicer. Hope you'll also like these flower photography. This photography is the photography of marigold flower. This is a snap of a unheroic marigold flower. unheroic marigolds are my favorite. In extension to the unheroic color, there are orange colored marigold flowers. I've discerned marigold flowers of both these colors. These flowers look veritably beautiful. The leaves of the flowers are veritably slim and the petals of the flowers are veritably slim. I took this snap from a relation's house. There's a veritably beautiful flower theater in their house, there was this marigold factory in the flower theater . And the beautiful marigolds are burgeoning in the marigolds, consequently I did this photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42