Today I am here again with a new post.

in Italy4 months ago

Felicitations and congratulations to all my musketeers. how are you all I hope you're well. I'm also veritably well by the grace of Allah. moment I'm then again with a new post. Photography is one of my favorite conditioning these days. Whenever I see commodity beautiful, I capture it through photography. And the photos that are taken every week are the bones that I partake with you at the end of the week in the form of a post. moment I'm then to partake with you some of the photos taken last week. I hope you'll like these photos participated by me.

IMG_14071.jpg

IMG_134071.jpg

IMG_144071.jpg

At this stage I've participated with you a different kind of flower photography. The shape of this flower is veritably small so I had to capture the snap with great difficulty. I do not know the name of the flower if any of you know please note me. At this stage I've participated with you a snap of a beautiful unheroic flower of a nuisance shaped factory. This flower can be seen in pastoral areas at this time of the time. I don't know the name of this flower.

IMG_154071.jpg

IMG_164071.jpg

At this stage I've participated among you the photography of the bell flower. Although belli flower is small in size, this flower is loved by everyone because of its scent. Eventually I've participated with you the photography of tobacco flowers. It's only at this time of the time that tobacco blooms can be seen. Next I participated with you an unknown flower photography. Although I do not know the name of this flower but we can see this flower in different colors in our area. Although the shape is small, it looks veritably beautiful.

IMG_214071.jpg

Please note which snap you like from among the photos participated by me. As ahead, I'll try to come up with a new post in the future.

All pictures taken with Iphone 14 pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81