Today I am going to share with you some of my photography. Hope you like it very much.

in Italy3 months ago

Dear sisters and sisters of my blog, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim sisters and sisters, to my sisters and sisters of Sanatan persuasion, to my sisters and sisters of Aadab and other persuasions, my stylish wishes and congratulations. I hope that by the indulgence of the great generator, everyone and all the ingredients of the blood are well and healthy. I'm also fine and healthy by the indulgence of Allah and the prayers of all of you. Like every day, I came to you moment with another content. moment's content is photography post. I invariably partake beautiful photography with you. But moment I'm a little late to partake the post with you. can not do consequently now I'm a little free and appeared among you with a post. consequently guys allow's start without detention.

IMG_31555906.JPG

IMG_3155906.JPG

The photography that I've participated with you is a feral photography. These flowers are discerned on the side of the road. I'm out on the road history autumn taking this photography. It was veritably nice to know the flower. I like the undyed color flowers a nominally more. consequently allow me see how you like the photography. The photography participated with you is a nonidentical sort of conclusion photography. But when this conclusion ripens, some beautiful flowers like this come out. And this is the flower. The name of the conclusion is rose. It's water conclusion flower. perhaps some will fete it and some won't fete it. consequently if you see Zara, they will understand. consequently musketeers will tell you how it is.

IMG_31155906.JPG

IMG_31355906.JPG

IMG_31555906.JPG

really I can not enunciate what's the name of this flower factory. Because we all know this flower factory in nonidentical manners of houses, they drill this type of flower factory in their theater . But I do not see what's the initial name of this flower factory and what's the surname. In fact I suppose that this type of unfolding factory is generally set up substantially in desert areas. Because this flower factory needs veritably little water. That is, this flower factory can survive for a long time without water. In fact, similar flowers are of nonidentical colors. I especially eyed these flowers in undyed, red and unheroic colors. Also, this flower factory has numerous needles slash on it. I suppose this flower factory is a desert factory. Because the number of leaves is veritably less in this tree. And the flowers of this factory have no smell. Also, this flower blooms on the tree for several days. Also, this flower blooms in groups in one position.

IMG_31559706.JPG

IMG_314355906.JPG

It isn't common or garden to know a house without a jaba flower tree. really this jaba flower has no smell. generally we know nonidentical manners of jaba around us. I've discerned around 4- 5 manners of jaba flower shops. In fact, each jabar tree has a flower of one color. And we noway have to do any care for this jabatree.However, a full- fledged jaba flower factory will grow from there, If you drill the branch of this jaba factory in any wet position. We generally exercise jaba especially Hindu people in colorful stripes of puja. consequently this type of jaba tree is generally discerned in Hindu homes. really the jobar flower that I've participated with you is the red joba factory. Also there were jaba trees of nonidentical manners i.e. nonidentical colors. But I could not partake the undyed jaba flower print with you because of jaba flower not burgeoning . Hope you all like moment's post. Do not forget to note if you like it.

All pictures taken with Iphone 13 pro

Sort:  

You have shared some different flower photographs, the flower photographs you have shared are very beautiful, I like the red flower more.

Personally I enjoy very much flower pictures, beautiful 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43