To share photography with you. In fact, it is difficult to find concept photography in urban areas.

in Italy4 months ago

how are you all Hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I'm also fine by the grace of Allah. moment I'm then with you with my new photography post. Hope you all like it. Let's begin also. moment is my office vacation. For that, I've been helping my family at home since morning. Since Ramadan is the blessed month, everyone is more or less fasting. also I allowed that from now on I'll post one photography every week on leaves. Since I'm a member I try to do some photography wherever I travel. The reason is that photography has come a profession and dependence for me. So try to post new photography looking for commodity different. A many days agone , I visited the nursery and took some photos from there. I'm participating these photos with you moment.

IMG_7452212621.JPG

IMG_752212621.JPG

This flower looks veritably dark red, so this rose is known as blood rose. This rose flower is medium in size and looks veritably nice to me. This rose has been linked as a symbol of love. This rose flower is veritably small in size. But I like to see the suitable pink petals. These flowers bloom together a lot. This fruit was also a rose flower of pink color but the intriguing thing is that it was raining like dew patches while shooting earlier and this time it was raining like dew patches while taking photography. These pink flowers were white and pink two colors of one flower.

IMG_1752212621.JPG

IMG_3752212621.JPG

IMG_7452212621.JPG

This fruit was a dark pink rose. Rose flower is one of the most favorite flowers. I like this rose veritably important. We call flowers as sacred. Now you can see white rose flowers. White roses aren't veritably seductive to me. My fave is blood rose. I hope you'll tell me which flower is your favorite? This is my favorite blood rose. I hope you'll like my photography of seven types of roses. I've started photography posts moment with this stopgap. The time we visited was at this lotus pond. There wasn't a single lotus flower. But the pond was filled with green lotus flowers. Just imagine how beautiful the pond will look when the lotus flowers bloom in this lotus pond. Although we saw a many lotus flowers at this place, it was veritably nice to see the natural beauty girdled by verdure. It was veritably nice to see these beautiful pink lotus flowers.

IMG_7552212621.JPG

IMG_7652212621.JPG

IMG_7752212621.JPG

My heart was bedazzled by the alluring beauty of the recently blooming tender lotus. My family Arghya, still, wanted to take this lotus flower but I proscribed it, saying that there's no need to pluck the lotus flower from then, the flowers look much more beautiful on the tree. I suppose he looks stylish in his place. Just as children look beautiful in their mama 's arms, flowers look further beautiful on trees. Marigold flowers look veritably beautiful. These flowers are more visible during downtime. Although downtime is nearly at an end now. So these flowers have lost much of their beauty. still, it's veritably nice to see when these beautiful flowers bloom in the gaps between the branches of the trees. And I did photography after seeing these beautiful marigold flowers. I liked it veritably much. So I participated this beautiful flower photography. The small win tree growing on the bank of the pond has grown to look big. And seeing this beautiful win tree made me want to do photography. So I tried photography. A lot of beauty can be enjoyed in the vill. And different shops can be seen. So I did photography to show that beauty to everyone. I've tried to present the photos of different times to everyone. Hope everyone likes my participated photography.

All pictures taken with Iphone 14 pro

Sort:  

Your flower photography is amazing. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful beautiful photography with us. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44