This is my amazing photography today. I hope you all will like my photography today.

in Italy5 months ago

how are you all Hope everyone is doing well in the new rainfall. Alhamdulillah I'm fine by the grace of Allah. moment I bring you some arbitrary photography posts. I'll partake some arbitrary photography with you moment. Hope you like it veritably much. Let's partake the photos with you. We all know the name of the flower that I've participated with you. It's eggplant flower. I like these flowers veritably much. grandiloquent eggplant flowers are veritably beautiful to look at. This is a snap of autumn sun. When the sun sets in the autumn, the heat of the sun doesn't fall on our body. But at this time it's veritably nice to see the sun. The sun goes out and the evening comes. I did this photography of Surya as a hobbyhorse. And now I've participated it with you.

IMG_812620.JPG

IMG_82620.JPG

IMG_812620.JPG

This flower is a flower known to all of us. Its name is Nayan Tara. These flowers bloom throughout the time on the tree. This grandiloquent multicolored Nayan Tara flower isn't veritably common. Only white color Nayan star is more available. A flower known to all of you is Katamukul flower. I love the color of this flower. This flower factory of deep sweet red color is growing in neglect. Because the proprietor of the tree no longer water the tree. Still, the tree is giving flowers from its own place. I suppose that all people, youthful and old, have further or lower love for flowers. And when spring comes, that love wakes up indeed more. And love won't wake up or why. Flowers are holy and symbols of love. So when you suppose of the word love, you suppose of flowers first. And if that flower can be seen blooming on the side of the road, also what can be done without photography?

IMG_822620.JPG

IMG_825620.JPG

IMG_826420.JPG

Although the flower nursery is in front of our house. But do not go there too important. Where was I suddenly going that day? So I stopped for a while after seeing the nursery hard. I saw numerous people swarming to buy flower seedlings to plant on the roof of their house or in the yard. And I do not have a roof presently. There's only one deck. And I also made a flower theater on that deck. I suppose I'll partake with you one day. I tried to take some photos of the flowers blooming in the nursery. So I mugged the flowers that I got, including roses, gendhas, theater luxuries. I like every flower then. I'll tell you which one to keep. Of course, I do not know the names of numerous of these flowers, and you do not moreover. Of course you'll fete all the flowers. Because every flower is veritably familiar to you.

IMG_8277620.JPG

IMG_8992620.JPG

IMG_82226420.JPG

This nursery has so numerous beautiful flower seedlings that people come from numerous girding areas to buy flower seedlings then. But the price is relatively low. So I bought a rose seedling with a hogshead. Along with that, I also took some beautiful photos for you. So that you like to see my photos as well. This is my awful photography moment. I hope you all will like my photography moment. So far moment. I'll come to you again with a new blog. Until also everyone stay well. Allah is Hafez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81