Some random photography I took.

in Italy3 months ago

Random photography of some flowers. How are you all? Hope you're well. I'm also well by the grace of God. moment I've appeared before you with another new post. moment I'll partake flower photography with you. I like photography veritablymuch.However, I incontinently take a print, If I see a flower theater nearly. moment I'll partake photography with you. Hope you like the photography.

IMG_375906.JPG

IMG_3906.JPG

IMG_35906.JPG

moment I did some arbitrary photography. I've collected the photography of these flowers from different places. I collected one flower from one place. I love both doing photography and looking at photography. And when I collect from wherever I like. So that I can partake with you latterly. moment I've participated some photography with you. Which are collected one by one from one place. Where I went to visit, I liked commodity. This photography is the photography of Kachuripana. I love to see these little effects. It's especially nice to see when the flowers are blooming and the entire pond or body of water is full of flowers and flowers. Scabies are especially common in gutters and veritably old ponds. I took the photography of this kachuripana in our area a long time agone when I went for a walk on the swash bank.

IMG_355906.JPG

IMG_3555906.JPG

IMG_3857906.JPG

This snap is a snap of a lush tree. lush shops have always been my fave. The leaves of evanescent trees are veritably different from other trees. The leaves have a variety of natural designs that look much more beautiful. And if the leafy trees are planted in front of the house, the beauty of the house increases a lot. As you can see in this snap, the green and unheroic color of the splint looks much better.

IMG_31155906.JPG

IMG_3111555906.JPG

High Photography is a university photography. This university was veritably beautiful from the girding terrain to everything outside and out. A many days agone , I went to visit the university and the university was surely closed that day. The name of this university is Islamic University of Chittagong. Although I do not know important about the university, I like what I've seen. I hope you'll like these photos of me moment.

All pictures taken with Iphone 13 pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42