Photography: An album with random photography

in Italy3 months ago

" Assalamu Alaikum" I hope everyone in my Bengali blog blood is serving well. I'm also in good health by the indulgence of God. Wishing good health to all my Bengali blog blood, I made a new blog. moment I'll partake with you an reader with arbitrary photography. I love to partake my workshop in my Bengali blog community. I hope everyone enjoys an reader with arbitrary photography moment. I've mugged numerous beautiful evening moments. I like to know the photos of this moment. A many days ago I was going to a position on a motorcycle. I abruptly eyed the sunshine while going. In fact, the sunshine through the line appeared actually cool. I incontinently stopped the motorcycle and took photos. After serving the photography I wanted it indeed more consequently I participated it with you. Please allow me see what you suppose.

IMG_7351736235.JPG

IMG_73151736235.JPG

IMG_73251736235.JPG

occasionally I like photography of flower kids better than flowers. Because of which I occasionally do flower to flower penmanship. A many days ago I went along to Feni for photography. There are many nurseries in Feni which are veritably monumental. Go to them for photography. And that is when I mugged the calli of this flower. Although the name of the flower isn't known, the calli looks veritably beautiful. I hope you all enjoy moment's calli photography. Lawn is veritably familiar to all of us. I like the lawn a lot further. In fact, I love appearing at anything verdant. occasionally walking barefoot in the lawn is delightful. I especially like it when it's misty. moment's photography I took during downtime. I participated it with you after a long time. Because participating a beautiful photography with you is much better. And you all like this sort of photography veritably much.

IMG_73451736235.JPG

IMG_73517365235.JPG

moment I present to you a veritably nice photography. In fact, petunia flowers of nonidentical colors look much more beautiful together. Petunia is a veritably familiar flower to all of us. Among them, the undyed, orange, pink color petunia flower looks veritably beautiful. I was fascinated when I eyed the petunia flowers together. Impressed, I did this photography. In fact, it feels great when I can take beautiful photography and partake it. Petunia flower is my favorite flower. That is why I am consequently happy every time I snap and partake. Hope you all like moment's petunia flower photography.

IMG_73517636235.JPG

IMG_73551736235.JPG

A veritably familiar and popular flower name is Nayan Tara flower. Nayantara flower is my favorite since it's fragile. I especially like to know the fragile petals. Five petals look veritably beautiful to me. Because of which I try to do photography whenever I know Nayantara flowers anywhere. At present-day, numerous Nayan Tara flowers are discerned in nonidentical places in our country. And nonidentical manners of petunia flowers like Nayantara flowers are also discerned. I hope you all like moment's Nayantara flower photography veritably much. I hope everyone will enjoy an reader with arbitraryphotography.However, I'll be suitable to partake more innovational effects in the coming days, If I get everyone's love. Everyone please supplicate for me to partake beautiful photography. Wishing everyone good health, I rounded then moment.

All pictures taken with Iphone 13 pro

Sort:  

Taking photos with iPhone is so beautiful, the photography photos you shared are beautiful, especially the flower photos, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44