We all love flowers When this flower was blooming here, I was much more impressed with it.

in Italy5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. moment I bring you a post of mine. This post is veritably different. I hope everyone will read this post precisely and partake your nice commentary. The flower photography that I'll partake with you moment is a macrocosm flower This flower is known to all of us We all love this flower When this flower was blooming then, I was much more impressed with it. This flower isn't generally seen all the time When I first saw this flower, I wanted to gawk at it ever. There were so numerous beautiful flowers around it that a different love was working in it At the same time, when similar beautiful flowers were staying then, they were blooming veritably beautifully Its petals had a hint of pink in them and a little white in the center At the same time there was a different kind of thing in between. The combination of different colors made this flower look veritably extraordinary

IMG_45745474620.JPG

IMG_415745474620.JPG

IMG_445745474620.JPG

This flower photography that I'll partake with you is a petunia flower This flower is relatively different and happens to have numerous petunia flowers that are so small that they can not be seen veritably easily indeed from a distance. Over near they look really nice and show how small it's I allowed it was another flower when I saw it from a distance. I see this flower veritably nearly. also this beautiful flower was so small that I wanted to look at it all the time When this flower was staying then, numerous small flowers were forming a cluster together Which greatly increased its beauty It was standing as a single flower among the trees The beauty of these small flowers enhanced the beauty of the surroundings when they were placed then beautifully in a cluster. Now the photography that I'll partake with you is a fully different kind of photography This is one runner photography that will leave you awestruck This splint is generally planted to enhance the beauty of the house. When these leaves are in full bloom they look absolutely amazing.

IMG_452745474620.JPG

IMG_455745474620.JPG

IMG_457745474620.JPG

IMG_457845474620.JPG

I brought a petunia flower to you again But this petunia flower is fully different These flowers are generally pink, grandiloquent red,etc. in color But the flower that I participated with you moment isn't generally seen much. These colors are visible for a veritably short time. I'm also the first to see the color of this flower and this flower may not have been seen ahead. I also bring you a picture of this flower when I saw it for the first time. This flower looked so beautiful when it was then The petals that were in this flower were veritably large and were placed then and were seen then veritably beautifully. The color of these petals is a combination of pink and white. When this flower was formed then in this combination, I wanted to look at it all the time, and when I saw this flower then, it was blooming beautifully. also the beauty of the house will increase a lot. When I saw this runner then for the first time I was completely impressed by this runner. When it was then, the color combination came out beautifully At the same time, numerous of these leaves are joined together to form a large splint, which greatly increases its beauty. It remains then as a single runner.

IMG_4557645474620.JPG

IMG_4574885474620.JPG

IMG_4599745474620.JPG

Now I partake a different kind of rose flower photography known to all of us. It looked absolutely lovable when it was staying then At the same time this flower is generally not seen all the time. Although this flower wasn't completely blooming, it was sitting then veritably nicely. The red color was veritably important present in it and the combination of red color was veritably beautiful then. At the same time, since this flower is veritably small in size, this beauty grows a lot and when this red color blooms beautifully then, I want to gawk at it all the time. At the same time, this small flower is so beautiful that it spreads its beauty far and wide Now suppose how important it'll increase its beauty if it's a big flower. I'm veritably impressed when I see this flower in bloom and I bring you a picture of it Hope you all like this post of mine. Be well and take care of yourself. I've deep love and respect for you. A new post will be seen.

All pictures taken with Iphone 14 pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83