Some snapshots of District Judge Court Office.

in Italylast year

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I came to our Sirajganj District Judge Court office in the morning today. I enjoyed many moments after coming to the office. But especially when next to the office is the Advocates Market. These advocates are called haats. I came here to see how helpless people are and how much danger they are in. It was very sad to see these scenes of them. Even after that, advocates have different demands. I liked to see them so I did photography.

Picture -1

IMG_20230301_162216.jpg

First I came to District Judge Kot office. Nice to see the office tour. This building is very beautiful and tidy. I saw the national flag and the picture of Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman nearby. I really like it.
Picture -2

IMG_20230301_162257.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230301_162319.jpg

Was walking past this trip. Then I was going to Advocates. Many come to advocates. To provide them with all kinds of solutions. I was surprised to see them. Sitting like a market. Thousands of people have come with their problems.
Picture -4

IMG_20230301_162350.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230301_162419.jpg

Talking to advocates in trouble. And advocates solve these problems through George. In fact, people can understand how helpless George quotes. Some have problems with land, some with other problems. There is no end to this problem. People are in a different kind of danger. In fact, in this judge's court, it can be understood how helpless people are spending their days.
Picture -6

IMG_20230301_162406.jpg

Location

It was very sad to see the situation of people helpless and out of danger even after coming to the court. Their words tell how much tension they are spending the day under. I shared some of their photography with you. I pray that everyone's problems will be solved.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  

Hopefully, thanks to lawyers, these people will be able to find a solution to their problems.

The Judiciary has introduced this law to solve people's problems. Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64