Some beautiful random photography on a road travel.//by @ishanto

in Italylast year

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I was traveling by road today. I did some beautiful photography on the way. In fact, on the way of travel, I saw people passing their lives in a lot of busyness. I saw the old uncle and they came out with the rickshaw. Everyone's day is spent in the rush of work life and this work is busy. So I saw the street scenes and photographed those scenes and shared them with you. I hope you will like my photographs very much.

Picture -1

IMG_20230416_115507.jpg

There are many rickshaws plying on the road. Seeing those scenes, I was enjoying the scenery around the road on the way. I saw the old uncle, he also came out with the rickshaw. Continuing through this sun with that rickshaw. It was very painful to see him.
Picture -2

IMG_20230416_115338.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230416_115351.jpg

Some new factories have been built around the road. These factories did not exist earlier. Due to the construction of the factories, the people of the area got employment. Due to which they are no longer unemployed. Due to which this factory has really benefited a lot. It was very nice to see that on the side of the road. That's why I did photography.
Picture -4

IMG_20230416_115324.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230416_115432.jpg

I love the nature around the beautiful road while traveling. It is much more pleasant to travel in the green nature. It was very hot so I enjoyed the pleasant moments of the afternoon trip. In fact, I am happy to feel the nature's breeze on the way.
Picture -6

IMG_20230416_115309.jpg

Location

It is very nice to see this nature beauty scene by the road while traveling. Especially the old uncle taking the car, this scene is very sad. At this age, he went out on the road with a rickshaw to run his life in the sun. In fact, people can do it for working life. However, respect and love remained for the uncle.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65