Some beautiful moments in the afternoon.

in Italylast year

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. Enjoyed some beautiful moments in the afternoon. And I enjoyed this moment next to the station. Beside the station there is a beautiful green scenery. In fact, afternoons are very nice around here. Because there is a view of green nature crop fields in front and a canal on the other side. Due to which many people come and sit. Spent a lovely afternoon here with them. I shared those moments, hope you like them.

Picture -1

IMG_20230409_154033.jpg

First I shared the beautiful view of coconut trees. I really like the beauty of the coconut trees against the blue sky at this moment. I saw a beautiful view of trees. The view of the trees within the beautiful moments of the sky was extraordinary.
Picture -2

IMG_20230409_154148.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230409_154128.jpg

Then I was sitting near this canal. I sat near the canal and enjoyed the view of the trees. There was really a green crop field ahead. I was enjoying the view of the crop fields. Water flows through this when the water rises. That scene was really amazing.
Picture -4

IMG_20230409_154220.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230409_154105.jpg

There are many people near the station in the afternoon. Enjoyed the moment with them and walked past the station. Enjoyed the beautiful views of the station on the way. So I shared the photography with you.
Picture -6

IMG_20230409_154309.jpg

Location

I am very happy to enjoy the beautiful moment in the afternoon near the station. Really enjoyed this moment with many people in the afternoon. So I shared the photography with you. I hope you will like my photos today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36